PO Box 538, Fords NJ 08863 P:732.738.9100 F:732.738.1905

Home >

Our Experience Makes Your Deals
Money

Contact Us

It is our policy to answer the phone or return voice mail as soon as possible. We pride ourselves on our prompt turn-around time for customers and business contacts.

Physical Address:
720 King Georges Post Rd.
2nd floor – Suite 211
Fords, NJ 08863
Phone 732.738.9100
Fax 732.738.1905

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Credit Managers:

Ross Billig (Executive VP) ext 115 rbillig@thriftinvestment.com

Jonathan Steets (VP) ext 181 jsteets@thriftinvestment.com

Carlton Haelig ext 146 chaelig@thriftinvestment.com

Chris Wander ext 191 cwander@thriftinvestment.com

David Friedman ext 114 dfriedman@thriftinvestment.com

Kevin Masterton ext 113 kmasterton@thriftinvestment.com

Kun Han Lee ext 119 klee@thriftinvestment.com

Marc Atkinson ext 185 matkinson@thriftinvestment.com

Matt Mironov ext 186 mmironov@thriftinvestment.com

Phil Schneider ext 147 pschneider@thriftinvestment.com

Sharon Ciulla ext 118 sciulla@thriftinvestment.com

President:
Bruce Kerzic ext 171 bkerzic@thriftinvestment.com

For Business Contacts:
Operations Manager
Ankush Goyal ext 187 agoyal@thriftinvestment.com

To make a payment online through a third-party vendor, please click here.

© Copyright 2014 THRIFT INVESTMENT. All rights reserved. Design by Asenka